ITV Coordinators

ITV Coordinators serve as a liaison between NETCHE and their institutions. They promote NETCHE activities and distribute information to their campus faculty and provide input to NETCHE projects.

CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Hastings Campus
Steve Buss
sbuss@cccneb.edu
CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Columbus Campus
Dee Johnson
djohnson@cccneb.edu
CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Grand Island Campus
Eric Jones
ejones@cccneb.edu
CHADRON STATE COLLEGE - Chadron
Robin Smith
robinsmith@csc.edu
CLARKSON COLLEGE - Omaha
Larry Vinson
vinson@clarksoncollege.edu
DOANE COLLEGE - Grand Island Campus
Randy Blair
randy.blair@doane.edu
DOANE COLLEGE - Crete Campus
Tammy Roach
tammy.roach@doane.edu
DOANE COLLEGE - Lincoln Campus
Janice Hadfield
janice.hadfield@doane.edu
HASTINGS COLLEGE - Hastings
Bob Nedderman
bnedderman@hastings.edu
MCCOOK COMMUNITY COLLEGE - McCook
Pat Bonge
bongep@mpcc.edu
METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Fort Campus
Dorie Mittlieder
dmittlieder@mccneb.edu
NORTH PLATTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE - South Campus
Keith Saathoff
saathoffk@mpcc.edu
NORTH PLATTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE - North Campus
Bill Eakins
eakinsw@mpcc.edu
NORTHEAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Norfolk
Tom Larsen
toml@northeastcollege.com
PERU STATE COLLEGE - Peru
Barbara Bender
bbender@oakmail.peru.edu
Southeast Community College - Lincoln Campus
Jo Shimmin
jshimmin@southeast.edu
SOUTHEAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Beatrice Campus
Cathy Barringer
cbarring@southeast.edu
Southeast Community College - Milford Campus
Janalee Petsch
jpetsch@southeast.edu
UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA-KEARNEY - Kearney
Gloria Vavricka
VAVRICKAG@unk.edu
WAYNE STATE COLLEGE - Wayne
David Graber
dagrabe1@wsc.edu
WESTERN NEBRASKA COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Scottsbluff
Mark Sinner
Sinnerm@wncc.net


 

Copyright 2005 NETCHE Inc.
Privacy