Tape Coordinators

All NETCHE video and multimedia programs are sent to the appropriate campus videotape coordinator. Programs need to be returned to the videotape coordinator immediately after use to ensure quick delivery back to NETCHE.

CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Grand Island Campus
Tracy Watts
twatts@cccneb.edu
CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Hastings Campus
Ken Gompert
kgompert@cccneb.edu
CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Columbus Campus
Jeannie Werner
jwerner@cccneb.edu
CHADRON STATE COLLEGE - Chadron
Elizabeth Ledbetter
eledbetter@csc.edu
CLARKSON COLLEGE - Omaha
Larry Vinson
vinson@clarksoncollege.edu
DOANE COLLEGE - Grand Island Campus
Randy Blair
randy.blair@doane.edu
DOANE COLLEGE - Crete Campus
Tammy Roach
tammy.roach@doane.edu
DOANE COLLEGE - Lincoln Campus
Stephanie Anderson
Stephanie.anderson@doane.edu
HASTINGS COLLEGE - Hastings
Bob Nedderman
bnedderman@hastings.edu
MCCOOK COMMUNITY COLLEGE - McCook
Dorothy Stevens
stevensd@mpcc.edu
METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE-Elkorn - Omaha
Pam Neseth
pneseth@mccneb.edu
METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE-Fort Omaha - Omaha
Pam Neseth
pneseth@mccneb.edu
METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE-LaVista - Omaha
Pam Neseth
pneseth@mccneb.edu
METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE-So Omaha - Omaha
Pam Neseth
pneseth@mccneb.edu
NORTH PLATTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE - North Campus
Bill Eakins
eakinsw@mpcc.edu
NORTH PLATTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE - South Campus
Keith Saathoff
saathoffk@mpcc.edu
NORTHEAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Norfolk
LaRae Worden
larae@northeastcollege.com
Northeast Comunity College - South Sioux City
Dawn Smith
dawn@northeastcollege.com
PERU STATE COLLEGE - Peru
Connie Moody
cmoody@oakmail.peru.edu
SOUTHEAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Beatrice Campus
Cathy Barringer
cbarring@southeast.edu
SOUTHEAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Milford Campus
Kristina Goodwin
kgoodwin@southeast.edu
SOUTHEAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Lincoln Campus
Al Allen
aallen@southeast.edu
UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA-KEARNEY - Kearney
Dee Goedert
circulation@unk.edu
WAYNE STATE COLLEGE - Wayne
Lois Nuernberger
lonuern1@wsc.edu
WESTERN NEBRASKA COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Scottsbluff Campus
Deb Kildow
kildowd@wncc.net
WESTERN NEBRASKA COMMUNITY COLLEGE - Sidney Campus
Sue Gosnell
gosnells@wncc.net


 

Copyright 2005 NETCHE Inc.
Privacy